Home   Help Map Search FAQ Login Register  
October 22, 2014, 02:27:17 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: The legion is constant, a thanks in motion, a finger to the other side, a denial of the norm, a salute to individuals, a fuck you to the world ! (C) Ashley Wood
 
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7
  Print  
Author Topic: Worldwide Artist and Toy Store List  (Read 22995 times)
mad
Tomorrow King
**
Posts: 147


The everyday defender of Newandria says hello!


View Profile WWW
on: August 12, 2010, 04:48:33 AM

==============================================================
Please reply with suggestions of artist websites and online stores you know

Artists and retailers need our support!

I'll try to update the stocks as best as I can, help appreciated!
==============================================================


This is by no means a complete list, so please add stores you know if it's not on the list Smiley thank you!

[3A Retail Assortments are available via all Diamond Comics Distributors.
Talk to your Local Comic Book, Toy, Hobby, or Online Retail Shop about ordering!

INTERNATIONAL RETAILER  LISTING


CANADA

Camion de Pompier
Magic Pony
Toy Square

CHINA


BBICN

FRANCE

Artoyz

GERMANY

V-Kingz

HONG KONG

Metro Comics

ITALY

Atom Plastic

JAPAN

Good Smile Company
Hobby Link Japan

NETHERLANDS

Concrete

TAIWAN

Beast Kingdom

THAILAND

JP Toys

UNITED KINGDOM

One Sixth Bruce
In Demand Toys

UNITED STATES

3D Retro
Big Bad Toy Store
Corner Store Comics
Dragatomi
Les Avacado
Munky King
My Plastic Heart
Newbury Comics
Rivet
Rotofugi
Sideshow Collectibles
Tenacious Toys
Toy + Life
Toy Qube
Toy Tokyo
Viking Playground
Last Edit: September 30, 2014, 09:01:10 PM by gregory Logged

Twitter
Facebook
Worldwide Artist and Toy Store List
BST WTB - 3AA AP Oyabuns - Hatchery TK with bothead
mad
Tomorrow King
**
Posts: 147


The everyday defender of Newandria says hello!


View Profile WWW
Reply #1 on: August 12, 2010, 04:49:13 AM

3A Showcase Websites
Coarse - http://www.coarsetoys.com
Hideo Kojima - http://www.konami.jp/kojima_pro/index.html
Jeremy Geddes - http://www.jeremygeddesart.com
Kenny Wong - http://kennyswork.com
Todd McFarlane - http://www.spawn.com
United Planet - http://www.united-planet.net
Thanks, hR! Smiley

Artist Websites / Stores
0-9
123klan - www.123klan.com - www.123klan.bigcartel.com
64 colors - www.64colors.com - www.64colors.bigcartel.com
A
Abe Lincoln Jr. - www.girlsbike.com - www.abelincolnjr.bigcartel.com
Amanda Visell - www.amandavisell.com - www.myswitcheroo.com
Andrew Bell - www.deadzebra.com - www.deadzebra.com/shop
Argonaut Resins - www.argonautsresin.blogspot.com - www.argonautresins.bigcartel.com
Audrey Kawasaki - www.audrey-kawasaki.com
B
The Beast Brothers - www.thebeastbrothers.com - http://thebeastbrothers.storenvy.com
Buff Monster - www.buffmonster.com
C
Chris Ryniak - www.chrisryniak.com - www.chrisryniak.bigcartel.com
Cris Rose - www.crisrose.co.uk - www.crisrose.bigcartel.com
Custard4Gravy - www.custard4gravy.co.uk - www.custard4gravy.bigcartel.com
D
Damon Soule - www.damonsoule.com
Dave White - www.davewhiteart.com
DLuX - www.dlux.bigcartel.com
Doktor A - www.spookypop.com - www.spookypop.bigcartel.com
DrilOne - www.drils.com - www.drilone.bigcartel.com
E
eBoy - www.hello.eboy.com - http://shop.eboy.com
F
Frank Kozik - www.fkozik.com
Friends with You - www.friendswithyou.com
G
Glenn Barr - www.glbarr.com
grimsheep - www.grimsheep.net
H
Hello, Brute - www.hellobrute.com - www.hellobrute.bigcartel.com
Hicalorie - www.hicalorie.com - www.hicalorie.bigcartel.com
Huck Gee - www.huckgee.com
I
ilovedust - www.ilovedust.com
INSA - www.insaland.com
J
James Yeah? - www.jamesyeah.blogspot.com
Jared Deal - www.jareddeal.blogspot.com - www.jareddeal.bigcartel.com
Jeremiah Ketner - www.smallandround.com - www.smallandround.bigcartel.com
Joe Ledbetter - www.joeledbetter.com
Jon Burgerman - www.jonburgerman.com - www.burgerplex.com
Josh f+ Pearce - www.fplusnever.com - www.fplus.bigcartel.com
Julie West - www.juliewest.com - www.shop.juliewest.com
Junko Mizuno - www.mizuno-junko.com
K
kaNo - www.kimanyen.blogspot.com - www.kano.bigcartel.com
Kenn Munk - www.kennmunk.com - www.kennmunk.bigcartel.com
Kent Williams - www.kentwilliams.com
L
Lunabee - www.lunabeeart.blogspot.com - www.lunabee.bigcartel.com
Lunartik - www.lunartik.com
M
MAD - www.madtoydesign.com - www.madtoydesign.bigcartel.com
Matthew Dunn - www.matthewdunnart.com
MIST - www.go2mist.com - www.go2mist.com/shop.php
motorbot - www.motorbot.net - www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=6953613
N
O
Okkle - www.okkle.co.uk - www.okkle.bigcartel.com
OsirisOrion - www.osirisorion.blogspot.com
P
Peskimo - www.peskimo.com - www.peskimo.com/web/shop.php
podgypanda - www.podgypanda.com - www.podgypanda.bigcartel.com
PON - www.feedthepigeons.net - www.feedthepigeons.net/Feedthepigeons.net/STORE.html
Porlzilla - www.porlzilla.com
pottstarr - www.pottstarr.multiply.com
Q
R
Reactor-88 - www.reactor88.com - www.store.reactor88.com
Rotobox - www.rotobox.blogspot.com
S
Shane Jessup - www.mrshanejessup.blogspot.com - www.mrshanejessup.bigcartel.com
Shawnimal - www.shawnimals.com - http://shop.shawnimals.com
Sket One - www.sket-one.com - http://sketone.storenvy.com/
Sneaky Raccoon - www.sneakyraccoon.com - www.sneakyraccoon.bigcartel.com
Squink - www.squinky.co.uk - www.squink.bigcartel.com
T
TADO - www.tado.co.uk - www.tadoshop.bigcartel.com
Tara McPherson - www.taramcpherson.com - www.taramcpherson.com/store
Tilt - www.graffitilt.com
Triclops - www.triclopsstudio.com
Tristan Eaton - www.thunderdogstudios.com - www.thunderdogstudios.com/store
U
UAMOU - www.uamou.com - http://www.uamou.com/shop/e/all.htm
Uglydoll - www.uglydolls.com - http://shop.uglydolls.com/home/index/322.0
V
W
X
Y
Yoskay Yamamoto - www.yoskay.com - www.yoskay.blogspot.com
Z
Last Edit: May 14, 2011, 06:59:29 PM by mad Logged

Twitter
Facebook
Worldwide Artist and Toy Store List
BST WTB - 3AA AP Oyabuns - Hatchery TK with bothead
mad
Tomorrow King
**
Posts: 147


The everyday defender of Newandria says hello!


View Profile WWW
Reply #2 on: August 12, 2010, 04:52:17 AM

Toy Blogs
I'm thinking of adding blogs about toys and other cool stuff here, just for fun really. I'll edit this later Smiley

Other Cool Stuff
Exactly what it says lol
Last Edit: August 12, 2010, 05:17:34 AM by mad Logged

Twitter
Facebook
Worldwide Artist and Toy Store List
BST WTB - 3AA AP Oyabuns - Hatchery TK with bothead
mad
Tomorrow King
**
Posts: 147


The everyday defender of Newandria says hello!


View Profile WWW
Reply #3 on: August 12, 2010, 05:01:14 AM

I thought of reserving another post just in case the list grows but did you guys know the character limit here is 20000!? 4 times more than hyperboards! Cheesy
Logged

Twitter
Facebook
Worldwide Artist and Toy Store List
BST WTB - 3AA AP Oyabuns - Hatchery TK with bothead
Sir Dirty Girty
Guest
Reply #4 on: August 12, 2010, 02:32:35 PM

Yeah I doubt you'd run out of room anytime soon. Wink Oh and Stickied. Cheesy
Logged
mad
Tomorrow King
**
Posts: 147


The everyday defender of Newandria says hello!


View Profile WWW
Reply #5 on: August 12, 2010, 02:41:45 PM

Woooo~ cheers Samir Smiley
Logged

Twitter
Facebook
Worldwide Artist and Toy Store List
BST WTB - 3AA AP Oyabuns - Hatchery TK with bothead
rhb
Tomorrow King
**
Posts: 218

Papa x2


View Profile WWW
Reply #6 on: August 17, 2010, 08:02:12 PM

Are there any 3A shops or galleries in Hong Kong?
Logged

3A Collection rhb

WTB 1/6 Hatchery TK w/Bot Head, 1/6 Blanco, 1/6 Negro, 1/6 Interloper, 1/6 Interbaka, 1/6 TQLoper
___________________________
Ars longa,
vita brevis,
mad
Tomorrow King
**
Posts: 147


The everyday defender of Newandria says hello!


View Profile WWW
Reply #7 on: August 17, 2010, 09:22:31 PM

Hmm, not that I know of. I mean there's ABC Express and Goodshipped that are eBay stores and I can't remember if they have brick and mortar stores in Hong Kong... they should... any info, Hong Kong boardies?
Logged

Twitter
Facebook
Worldwide Artist and Toy Store List
BST WTB - 3AA AP Oyabuns - Hatchery TK with bothead
fulci zombi
Guest
Reply #8 on: August 20, 2010, 07:54:48 AM

Anyone have an suggestions on Tokyo shops that carry 3a? Mandarake maybe?
Logged
mad
Tomorrow King
**
Posts: 147


The everyday defender of Newandria says hello!


View Profile WWW
Reply #9 on: August 20, 2010, 08:09:29 AM

www.zacpac.ne.jp

We haven't really got that many Japanese boardies Sad
I'll ask around!
Logged

Twitter
Facebook
Worldwide Artist and Toy Store List
BST WTB - 3AA AP Oyabuns - Hatchery TK with bothead
fulci zombi
Guest
Reply #10 on: August 20, 2010, 10:54:42 AM

To be clearer: I mean physical stores. Got 9 days of toy shopping there in October.
Logged
mad
Tomorrow King
**
Posts: 147


The everyday defender of Newandria says hello!


View Profile WWW
Reply #11 on: August 20, 2010, 10:57:25 AM

I'll ask my mate in Japan, he lives in Shibuya Smiley

Is it just 3A though cos... I don't think he knows 3A but I can ask him about cool toy shops in Tokyo~
Logged

Twitter
Facebook
Worldwide Artist and Toy Store List
BST WTB - 3AA AP Oyabuns - Hatchery TK with bothead
fulci zombi
Guest
Reply #12 on: August 20, 2010, 02:20:25 PM

i
I'll ask my mate in Japan, he lives in Shibuya Smiley

Is it just 3A though cos... I don't think he knows 3A but I can ask him about cool toy shops in Tokyo~
is like 3some of course because you rarely see them in the wild,  but I collect a ton is stuff
Logged
Adimass
Tomorrow King
**
Posts: 57



View Profile
Reply #13 on: August 22, 2010, 01:36:17 AM

Hi MAD.  Could you update Toyzandgamez.co.uk with the phone number please as we are selling 3A direct from shop now and not on Amazon. it is UK01603 660092. All retail lines stocked. All dropcloths in stock at the moment!
Logged

"I'm going to Sh-Booms!"
Wilko
kitty litter
*
Posts: 4



View Profile WWW
Reply #14 on: August 23, 2010, 01:30:14 PM

Thought I'd just mention this for any London heads about. PlayLounge has a Heavy TK in stock - the last time I went there it was still up behind the desk, and that was maybe just a week or two ago. it's been there for months. So if anyone from around London is after one get down there and pick it up.
Logged

don't just do something, stand there.
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines MySQL | PHP | XHTML | CSS